Does Modeling, fashion, beauty, design, or related areas interest you? Or do you simply want to find the confidence in yourself to be proud of your own body? We review by our gorgeous iModels model Tuesday, who will inspire and bring out the model in you!

Tuesday_imodels

Tuesday_imodels_holdings

Question: Hello! Please give us an introduction about yourself.

Answer: Hi! My name is Tuesday, and I’m trying to get into school for fashion and design. Because modeling isn’t the only thing, I like to know how clothes are made, so it’s something that I like to do that I want to turn into a career at some point. Also, some of my hobbies are I love to go out, like during the weekdays and definitely on the weekends to meet my friends, listen to live music. I do like some kind of photography on the side. I just like all angles of art forms and sometimes I get to be in the art form, so that’s really cool. Another thing I wouldn’t kind of associate it with models, but I really like to play video games. It’s just something I do, and a lot of girls don’t do that.

Question:  Did you think that iModels Holdings is a scam?

Answer: I did not think that iModels is a scam because I think my dad kind of told me to look into this, so I did. And I have friends who know other models and modeling agencies. So I said I will go take a look, I will go check it out and do my own research.

Question:  What do you like best about being a model?

Answer: Things I like best about being a model, would probably be, just standing around giving your attitude and poses. Finding that confidence in yourself, bring everything you have to the table, and you are definitely based on your looks. Everybody I think has a way with how they look and to be more confident in the way they are. So definitely that brings out the confidence in me, and that’s what I really like. As well as, the clothes, the hair, the make-up; every girl likes to get dolled up sometimes.

Question:  How do you find the working environment of iModels?

Answer: I feel that everybody is quite friendly but at the same time they are still professional. Even if you don’t think you can do it, I know a lot of people don’t think they have what it takes to be a model and they aren’t pretty enough. I think that if you want to be a model, you definitely can and it will bring up your confidence. You definitely have to first have confidence in yourself, it will help you to kind of admire who you are.

So come join us at iModels Holdings!

Follow our Twitter Page iModels Holdings

 

